wsbi photo

Bangko Sentral Governor Nestor Espenilla, Jr. (7th from left) inducted the new set of Officers and Trustees of the Chamber of Thrift Banks for the year 2018 during its recently concluded convention held at Makati Shangri-la Manila. In photo are (from left) University Savings Bank Director Ma. Consorcia Tamayo; RCBC Savings Bank President Rommel Latinazo; CTB 1st VP and China Bank Savings President Alberto Emilio Ramos; CTB Secretary and BPI Family Savings Bank President Ma. Cristina Go; CTB Auditor and CARD SME Bank Senior Managing Director Mary Jane Perreras; CTB and Wealthbank President Gregorio Anonas III; CTB 2nd VP and Isla Bank Chairman Jose Ma. Lopez-Vito III; Convention Chair and Sun Savings Bank President Francisco Dizon; CTB Treasurer and Malayan Savings Bank Second Vice-Chair/CEO George Martirez; City Savings Bank President Catalino Abacan; First Consolidated Bank Vice-Chair Argeo Melisimo; Sterling Bank of Asia President Cecilio San Pedro; and Palawan Bank President Eric Mondragon.