National Privacy Commission – Data Privacy Act

Part 8

National Privacy Commissioner and Chairman Raymund Liboro (seated second from left) met with the representatives from the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas, Bankers Association of the Philippines, Chamber of Thrift Banks and Rural Bankers of the Philippines to discuss the implementation of the Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) of the Data Privacy Act with respect to banks.

Others in photo are (seated from left) BSP Assistant Governor Chuchi Fonacier, CTB Executive Director Suzanne Felix and ABCOMP President Dante Fuentes.